AlbumsGhana Music

Trayc Selasi – The Art and The Muse Album

Ghanaian Singer “Trayc Selasi” after Her long break in Music release a Brand New Official Album dubbed “The Art and The Muse” that includes most of the Genres like (AfroBeat,RnB & Dancehall) with 6 solid Tracks off the Album..

Track 2 Features the Sensational Songstress “Efya” and Track 4 Features “Worlasi”

Kindly Download and Listen “The Art and The Muse Album” Below

Trayc Selasi – The Art and The Muse (Full Album) Tracklist


01. Trayc Selasi – Somebody
02. Trayc Selasi Ft Efya – Militant
03. Trayc Selasi – Honest
04. Trayc Selasi Ft Worlasi – Time
05. Trayc Selasi – Bottom Power
06. Trayc Selasi – Ayelele





CHECK ALSO  SayDaDon - Glass Nkoaa Ft Twene Jonas x Joey B

Leave a Reply