AlbumsGhana MusicMusic

Pappy Kojo – Logos II [Full Album]

Talented Ghanaian Prolific rapper and songwriter, Pappy Kojo comes forth to deliver his long-awaited studio project which he tagged “LOGOS II”.

“Logos II” spans approximately 45 minutes had vocal assistance from Shaker, Kojo Cue, Phyno, Akan, Fameye, Kofi Kinaata, Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur, Adina, and Kelvyn Boy, Kuami Eugene, and many more with production credits to Fantom, Curtis, Guilty Beatz and Many More.

Off this new body of work, “Logos 2” by Pappy Kojo we offer you one of the most impressive records titled “Tonight” featuring Adina Thembi Produced by GuiltyBeatz


Pappy Kojo – Logos II [Full Album] Track List


Logos ii via Apple Music, Spotify, Audiomack, etc Here

Pappy Kojo – Intro

1 Pappy Kojo – Yehu Ft Medikal | [Download]

  1. Pappy Kojo – You Know Ft Kojo Cue, Lil Shaker | [Download]
  2. Pappy Kojo – I Be Ft Manu Crooks |  [Download]
  3. Pappy Kojo – Uomo Ft Sarkodie x Kiddblack |  [Download]
  4. Pappy Kojo – Thomas Pompoyeyaw Remix Ft Busiswa |  [Download]
  5. Pappy Kojo – Green Means Go Ft Phyno x RJZ |  [Download]
  6. Pappy Kojo – Guilty Co Ft Fameye x Akan | Download]
  7. Pappy Kojo – All Day All Night Ft Kofi Kinaata x Gyedu-Blay Ambolley |.[Download]
  8. Pappy Kojo – Balance Ft Joey B |[Download]
  9. Pappy Kojo – Believe Ft Sarkodie x Kwesi Arthur | [Download]
  10. Pappy Kojo – Tonight ft Adina | [Download]
  11. Pappy Kojo – Nampa Ft Kelvyn Boy x Magnom | [Download]
  12. Pappy Kojo – My Heart ft Kuami Eugene |  [Download]


                   TRENDING ALBUMS

 Teephlow – Phlowducation 2 (Full Album)

CHECK ALSO  Popcaan – Wine All Day

DOWNLOAD : Medikal – The Truth Album

Koda – Keteke (Full Album)

Leave a Reply