AlbumsGhana MusicMusic

KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album)

Multi-skilled Ghanaian singer and Lynx Entertainment’s very own KiDi has finally dropped the most-awaited studio project tagged ‘The Golden Boy‘. There are 14 tracks on the album, including ‘Spiritual,’ which features Patoranking and Kuami Eugene. Furthermore, the album features Ghanaian rapper Joey B on a potential hit track named ‘Send Me Nudes,’ which is the seventh track on the album. KiDi’s Golden Boy album is his second official studio album, following the release of ‘Sugar Album’ in 2019. Kidi’s Golden Boy Album is now available for purchase. Enjoy it in its entirety down below.

KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album) Track List

  1. KiDi – Touch It
  2. KiDi – Mon Bebe
  3. KiDi – Cyclone
  4. KiDi – Dangerous
  5. KiDi – Like A Rockstar
  6. KiDi – Magic
  7. KiDi – Send Me Nudes Ft Joey B
  8. KiDi – Bad Things
  9. KiDi – So Fine
  10. KiDi – Daddy Issues
  11. KiDi – Ping Pong
  12. KiDi – Cyclone

  13. KiDi – Birthday Riddim

  14. KiDi – Golden Boy

CHECK ALSO  KiDi explains why he mostly gets an erection

Leave a Reply